Saving Your Designs

Setting up an account with FineStationery.com enables you to save all of the designs you want in one place (Saved Designs), so you can share your favorite designs with family, friends and co-workers before making your final selection. Having an account also gives you access to our "Save for Later" feature that allows you to save any of the customization work you have already completed on your designs. Your latest saved version will be available to you anytime. For instance, if you were working on a party invitation but for some reason did not have time to finish it, you could save the design and come back to the site and work on it at anytime. Or, if you were working on a design and liked the way it turned out, but wanted to try something else without losing your work, you could save the design.